university, polytechnic, colleges news
Uncategorized UNILAG University

UNILAG Schedule of Data Capture for 100 Level & Direct Entry Students 2016/2017. Begins today

The management of University of Lagos has released the Schedule of data
capture for 100 level & direct entry students only (2016/2017
session). 

 
It begins today!

Date: Monday 30th January 2017 – Saturday 18th February 2017
Time: 9am – 3pm daily
Venue: CITS Seminar Room
NOTE: Each student to bring along their Admission Letter and Registration form for identification.

DAYS DATE FACULTY LEVEL TIME
1. Monday 30th January 2017 ARTS 100&D.E. 9:00AM -3:00PM
2. Tuesday 31st January 2017 ARTS 100&D.E. 9:00AM -3:00PM
3. Wednesday 1st February 2017 BUSINESS ADMIN 100&D.E. 9:00AM -3:00PM
4 Thursday 2nd February 2017 BUSINESS ADMIN 100&D.E. 9:00AM -3:00PM
5 Friday 3rd February 2017 EDUCATION 100&D.E. 9:00AM -3:00PM
6 Saturday 4th February 2017 EDUCATION 100&D.E. 9:00AM -3:00PM
7 Monday 6,h February 2017 ENGINEERING 100&D.E. 9:00AM -3:00PM
8 Tuesday 7th February 2017 ENGINEERING 100&D.E. 9:00AM -3:00PM
9 Wednesday 8th February 2017 ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES 100&D.E. 9:00AM -3:00PM
10 Thursday 9th February 2017 ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES 100&D.E. 9:00AM -3:00PM
11 Friday 10th February 2017 LAW 100&D.E. 9:00AM -3:00PM
12 Saturday 11th February 2017 COLLEGE OF MEDICINE 100&D.E. 9:00AM -3:00PM
13 Monday 13th February 2017 COLLEGE OF MEDICINE 100&D.E. 9:00AM -3:00PM
14 Tuesday 14th February 2017 PHARMACY 100&D.E. 9:00AM -3:00PM
15 Wednesday 15th February 2017 SCIENCE 100&D.E. 9:00AM -3:00PM
16 Thursday 16th February 2017 SCIENCE 100&D.E. 9:00AM -3:00PM
17 Friday 17th February 2017 SOCIAL SCIENCE 100&D.E. 9:00AM -3:00PM
18 Saturday 18th February 2017 SOCIAL SCIENCE 100&D.E. 9:00AM -3:00PM
Recommended:>>  Details on Federal University of Petroleum Resources Effrun, FUPRE matriculation ceremony

JAMB NEWS   |  SCHOLARSHIPS   |  ADMISSION  NEWS  JOB VACANCIES

Don’t Be Left Out! 
 Subscribe to get latest educational news and updates for free:

Do you have any question concerning this post? Feel free to ask us via the comment box below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.