For adverts and Tips | Email: Basicschoolnews@gmail.com






NDU Academic Calendar – 1st and 2nd semester


NDU Academic Calendar

The
authorities of the Niger Delta University (NDU), Wilberforce Island,
Bayelsa State have released the academic calendar for the 2016/2017
academic session.

NDU Academic Calendar – 1st Semester.

1.Arrival of New Students – Monday, April 3, 2017
2.Arrival of Returning Students – Monday, April 10, 2017
3.Lecture for all Students – Tuesday, April 18, 2017
4.Lecture Ends – Friday, July 7, 2017
5.Matriculation – Saturday, June 10, 2017
6.Revision – Monday, July 10, – Friday July 14, 2017
7.Exams Begins – Monday, July 17, – Friday August 4, 2017
8.One Week 1st Semester Break – August 7, – August 11, 2017

NDU Academic Calendar – 2nd Semester.

1.Lecture Begin – Monday, August 14, 2017
2.Lecture End – Friday, October 22, 2017
3.Revision – Monday, October 30, – Friday November 3, 2017
4.Exams Begin – Monday, November 6, – Friday November 24, 2017
5.One Month Second Semester Break
6.Arrival/Registration of Sandwich Students – Monday, Nov. 20, 2017
7.Lecture for Sandwich Begin – Monday, November 27 – Friday, December 22, 2017
8.Exams for Sandwich Students Begin – Wednesday, January 3 – Friday January 12, 2018.

Recommended:>>  UTME 2017: 1.237 Million Candidates Registered, Over 678 Centres To Be Used

Hot : Everything you need to know about 2017 UTME,Direct Entry

LATEST JAMB NEWS   |  SCHOLARSHIPS NEWS    |  ADMISSION  NEWS  JOB VACANCIES

Don’t Be Left Out! 
 Subscribe to get latest educational news and updates for free:

Do you have any question concerning this post? Feel free to ask us via the comment box below

Have any Question or Comment?

Drop Your Coment/Leave a Reply Here