For adverts and Tips | Email:

Apply for Association of Commonwealth Universities Scholarship

Apply for Association of Commonwealth Universities Scholarship

are now open for seven scholarships at the The Association of
Commonwealth Universities (ACU) member institutions in South Africa, Sri
Lanka, and Gibraltar.

Applications for Six Commonwealth Master’s Scholarships in South Africa and Sri Lanka.

ACU Scholarship deadline:  Friday 30 June 2017
Eligibility: Citizens of Commonwealth nations .
100% Funded

These Commonwealth Scholarships
give talented students – who can be from any Commonwealth country other
than the host country – the opportunity to gain a degree while
developing new skills and experiencing life in another country.
scholarships are fully funded, including tuition fees, a return flight,
an arrival allowance, and a living allowance.

Four fully-funded Research Master’s Scholarships are being offered at any ACU member university in South Africa, and are open to citizens of any Commonwealth country other than
South Africa. The scholarships are tenable in research fields linked
to: Birds as Key to Biodiversity Conservation, Climate and Earth Systems
Sciences, Food Security, Invasion Biology, Mathematical and Statistical
Sciences, Tree Health Biotechnology.

Recommended:>>  Ekiti State University, EKSU fresh students acceptance fee payment, school fees payment and registration deadline for the 2016/2017 academic session newly admitted candidates.

Sri Lanka is offering two
fully-funded Master’s Scholarships, tenable either for an MBA at the
University of Sri Jayewardenepura, or an MSc Cellular and Molecular
Immunology/Molecular Life Sciences at the University of Colombo. They
are likewise open to citizens of any Commonwealth country other than Sri Lanka.

To find out more and to apply, please visit The closing date for applications is Friday 30 June 2017.

Applications for One PhD Scholarship at the University of Gibraltar

The University of Gibraltar is offering a new, fully-funded
Commonwealth PhD Scholarship, which is open to citizens of any
Commonwealth country other than the United Kingdom/Gibraltar.
The scholarship is tenable in the following research areas: Marine
Science and Climate Change, Maritime Studies, Mediterranean Studies,
Brexit and Gibraltar.

  • For more information and to apply, please visit the University of Gibraltar website at The closing date for applications is Thursday 15 June 2017.
Recommended:>>  Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba-Akoko, AAUA pre-degree admission list for the 2016/2017 is now available online

Applications from students and graduates of ACU member universities are warmly encouraged.

See more International scholarship here

Hot : Everything you need to know about 2017 UTME,Direct Entry


Don’t Be Left Out! 
 Subscribe to get latest educational news and updates for free:

Do you have any question concerning this post? Feel free to ask us via the comment box below


Don't Miss Out Again!

Enter your email to get updated School News,Scholarship,Edu tips,Job opportunities from us before anyone else.

Have any Question or Comment?

Drop Your Coment/Leave a Reply Here