ADS: Gain admission into 200 level to study any course of your choice in any university with ease
No JAMB UTME Required + Accepted in all universities. Click here for details

Commonwealth Shared Scholarship Scheme at UK Universities

2018/2018 UK Commonwealth Shared Scholarships Scheme are open to students from developing Commonwealth countries. The scholarships are towards a Master’s Degree in selected programmes of study offered by participating UK Universities. Deadline varies depending on the University of choice but should be before 17 April 2018. Course starts September/October 2018. Read more »

Drop Your Coment/Leave a Reply Here