ADS: Gain admission into 200 level to study any course of your choice in any university with ease
No JAMB UTME Required + Accepted in all universities. Click here for details

POLY IBADAN ACADEMIC CALENDAR – 2017/2018 Session


We are glad to publish the recently approved academic calendar of  the Polytechnic Ibadan (Ibadan Poly)  for 2017/2018 academic session.

This is the proposed academic calendar. Updates on it will be published here.

POLY IBADAN ACADEMIC CALENDAR

-Resumption Date for Fresh students: Monday, 20th Nov.,2017

-Orientation For Fresh Student (1 week): Monday, 20th Nov., 2017 – Fri., 24th Nov., 2017

-Resumption Date for Stale students: Mon, 27th Nov., 2017

-Registration For All Students (3 weeks): Mon 20th Nov.,2017 – Fri. 8th Dec.,2017

-Late Registration (1 week): Mon 11th Dec.,2017 – Fri. 15th Dec., 2017

-First Semester Lectures (15 weeks): Mon 27th Nov.,2017 – Fri. 25th March, 2018

-First Semester Examination (3 weeks): Mon 26th March, 2018 – Fri., 27th April, 2018

-BOS Meeting for consideration of Result For the 1st Semester Examination 2017/2018 Academic Session (3days): Tues., 1st May, 2018 – Thurs., 3rd May, 2018

Related Post:  AKSU Admission List - Check your admission status online - 1st & 2nd Batch

-End of 1st Semester 2017/2018 Academic Session: Fri., 4th May, 2018

Drop Your Coment/Leave a Reply Here